Menu

Review of the last 12 months

Rückblick auf die letzten 12 Monate

Our Fair Fashion Label IND-Berlin is growing ...

... and we had many positive experiences in the last 12 months. Here is an overview of all events and we'll also tell you how we're going.

Trade fair appearance during Fashion Week

Exactly one year ago at the Fashion Week in Berlin we got a call from the Panorama Messe Berlin. Quite spontaneously, a booth was vacant and we, as a fair fashion label, were allowed to record it. It was exciting and exhausting, but fortunately profitable. We got to know many new people. And we also won new customers.

That was the starting signal for the interest in sustainable, changeable fashion and our growth began.

Our Box 1 at Bikini Berlin

From August 2018 we will present and sell our versatile fashion in the Concept Shopping Mall Bikini Berlin. We owe a lot to Bikini Berlin. From the first moment the response was overwhelming. It was a very exciting time and we enjoyed every single minute. Not only we, but also our customers think that we are the perfect fit for this shopping mall. Since 2015 we are and were part of Bikini Berlin and it was "Love at first sight".

The direct customer contact and the feedback from our customers that our convertible fashion is unique and absolutely necessary has greatly strengthened us. It is high time for a rethink. The only consumer alone has the power to make the fashion world better. Luckily we have been able to serve many of these types of customers. Our missionary work was successful. Everyone, really everyone needs to know that the fashion industry is more harmful to humans and nature than ALL cars, planes & cruise liners TOGETHER!

Mentionings in Blog and Magazines

Der Berlin based city-magazine QIEZ reports on lifestyle topics around Berlin. The blog article lists all the important addresses when it comes to the topic of sustainable fashion and our fair fashion label must not be missing. We were even named as the very first company. Of course we were very happy about that.

We, as a fair fashion label, have great pleasure in being included in the print edition of the BTE-Magazin were mentioned for the fashion trade.

The Aispi team also reported on our changeable, sustainable fashion. Here we are called as Hotspot in Bikini Berlin. We like!

New customers

We would like to sincerely thank all the regular customers who have remained loyal to us all these years and appreciate our fashion, but also with all the new customers we got to know.
In addition to many German customers, we now have a more international reach. We are now represented on every continent. Many customers come from the United States, Austria, Switzerland and many other countries. In Australia too, people wear our handmade, convertible fashion. IND Berlin ALL AROUND THE WORLD!

New Hotel Partners

We are proud that there is growth in the B2B area and we have gained two more hotels as customers. The demand for ours individual uniforms mit individuellem Design und nachhaltigen Kleidungsstücken steigt stetig.

Online Business

Networking is very important in the fashion industry. Fortunately, sales are growing in our own online shop. To make our orders even more sustainable and environmentally friendly, we have decided to ship all orders with Repack. Do you already know this system? If not, it's a brilliant thing.

In addition, our products can be found on two new platforms. For one thing ETSYwhere we offer selected garments and on the other FreshUrban.

farewell event

After 12 months we have to leave our beloved box. But there is good news! From August we will be back at the Bikini Haus.
We cordially invite you to our farewell party, which will take place on Saturday, 29.06.2019 in Bikini Haus Box 1.
The coming is worthwhile, in addition to sparkling wine it will be 20% Sale on all clothes and accessoires.

Leave a comment

<

Menu

Rückblick auf die letzten 12 Monate

Rückblick auf die letzten 12 Monate

Unser Fair Fashion Label IND Berlin wächst …

… und hatte viele positive Erlebnisse in den letzten 12 Monaten. Hier ist eine Übersicht aller Ereignisse und wir verraten euch auch, wie es mit uns weiter geht.

Messeauftritt während der Fashion Week

Vor genau einem Jahr zur Fashion Week in Berlin bekamen wir einen Anruf von der Panorama Messe Berlin. Ganz spontan war noch ein Messestand frei geworden und wir, als Fair Fashion Label, durften ihn bespielen. Es war aufregend und anstrengend, aber zum Glück rentabel. Wir konnten viele neue Menschen kennen lernen. Und neue Kunden haben wir auch gewonnen.

Das war der Startschuss für das Interesse an nachhaltiger, wandelbarer Mode und unser Wachstum begann.

Unsere Box 1 im Bikini Berlin

Ab August 2018 präsentierten und verkaufen wir unsere wandelbare Mode in der Concept Shopping Mall Bikini Berlin. Sehr viel haben wir dem Bikini Berlin zu verdanken. Ab dem erstem Moment war die Resonanz überwältigend. Es war eine sehr aufregende Zeit und wir haben jede einzelne Minute genossen. Nicht nur wir, sondern auch unsere Kunden sind der Meinung, dass wir hier perfekt zu dieser Shopping Mall passen. Seit 2015 sind und waren wir Teil des Bikini Berlins und es war „Love at first sight“.

Der direkte Kundenkontakt und die Rückmeldung unserer Kunden, dass unsere wandelbare Mode einmalig und absolut notwendig ist, hat uns sehr gestärkt. Es ist höchste Zeit für ein Umdenken. Den nur Konsument allein hat die Macht die Modewelt besser zu machen. Zum Glück haben wir viele dieser Art Kunden bedienen können. Unsere Missionsarbeit war erfolgreich. Jeder, wirklich jeder muss wissen, dass die Modebranche schädlicher für Mensch und Natur ist als ALLE Autos, Flugzeuge & Kreuzfahrtschiffe ZUSAMMEN!

Erwähnungen in Blogs und Magazinen

Das Berliner Online Stadtmagazin Qiez berichtet über Lifestyle Themen rund um Berlin. Der Blogartikel listet alle wichtigen Adressen, wenn es um das Thema nachhaltige Mode geht und unser Fair Fashion Label darf da natürlich nicht fehlen. Wir wurden sogar als allererste Firma genannt. Das hat uns natürlich sehr gefreut.

Wir als Fair Fashion Label haben eine große Freude daran, dass wir in der Printausgabe des BTE-Magazin für den Modehandel erwähnt wurden.

Auch vom Aispi Team wurde über unsere wandelbare, nachhaltige Mode berichtet. Hier werden wir als Hotspot im Bikini Berlin genannt. We like!

Neue Kunden

Wir möchten uns ganz herzlich bei allen Stammkunden bedanken, die uns all die Jahre Treu geblieben sind und unsere Mode schätzen, aber auch bei allen neuen Kunden, die wir kennen lernen durften.
Neben vielen Deutschen Kunden, haben wir nun auch eine internationalere Reichweite. Auf jedem Kontinent sind wir nun vertreten. Viele Kunden kommen aus den Vereinigten Staaten, Österreich, der Schweiz und vielen weiteren Ländern. Auch in Australien tragen Menschen unsere handgemachte, wandelbare Mode. IND Berlin ALL AROUND THE WORLD!

Neue Hotelkunden

Wir sind stolz darauf, dass es ein Wachstum im B2B Bereich gibt und zwei weitere Hotels als Kunden gewonnen haben. Die Nachfrage nach unseren individuellen Uniformen mit individuellem Design und nachhaltigen Kleidungsstücken steigt stetig.

Online Business

Networking ist sehr wichtig in der Fashion Industry. Glücklicherweise wächst der Umsatz in unserem eigenen Onlineshop. Um unsere Bestellugen noch nachhaltiger und umweltfreundlicher zu machen haben wir uns entschieden, alle Bestellungen mit Repack zu versenden. Kennt ihr dieses System schon? Falls nicht, es ist eine geniale Sache.

Außerdem sind unsere Produkte auf zwei neuen Plattformen zu finden. Zum einem auf Etsy, wo wir ausgewählte Kleidungsstücke anbieten und zum anderen auf FreshUrban.

Abschiedsevent

Nach 12 Monaten müssen wir unsere geliebte Box verlassen. Aber es gibt gute Neuigkeiten! Ab August sind wir zurück im Bikini Haus.
Wir laden alle herzlich zu unserer Abschiedsparty ein, die am Samstag, den 29.06.2019 im Bikini Haus Box 1 stattfinden wird.
Das Kommen lohnt sich, neben Sekt wird es auch 20% Rabatt auf alle Kleidungsstücke und Accessoires geben.

Hinterlassen einen Kommentar

<

Deutsch
English Deutsch
X